Executive Committee 2016 - 2017

 Title    Name    Company
 Chairperson   Devin Brown   Northpower Ltd
 Vice Chairperson   Brian Clayton    Chapman Tripp Ltd
 Vice Chairperson   Paul Pledge   Tradestaff Global
 Treasurer   Clyde Young    William Buck Christmas Gouwland
 Executive Committee   Richard Cronin    Fexco Pacific
    Andrew Fraser   Vector Ltd
    Chris Freer   Tonkin & Taylor Ltd
    Michael Greenslade   Pacific Trade & Invest
    Kayhan Khadem    ProDesigners Architects Ltd
    Mac Leauanae    Pacific Cooperation Foundation
    Peter McGill    Transnet NZ Ltd
    Richard Messinger   Fletcher Construction South Pacific
    Daisy Prasad   ANZ Group
    Graeme Roberts   BECA Group
    Jane Seccombe    The Dame Jane Foundation
 Ex Officio   Peter Lund    Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade
    Nigel Ewels   Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade
    Graeme Solloway    New Zealand Trade & Enterprise